Golfbane: Stengt - Driving Range: Stengt

Styret og komiteer

Styret i Borregaard Golfklubb

Styreleder:

Ole Fredrik Naumann

Tlf. 90822290 – ole@naumann.no

 

Nestleder:

Knut Ole ‘Patrick’ Rustand

Tlf. 48119605 – Knut.Rustan@infotjenester.no

 

Styremedlemmer:

Petter Olsen                Tlf. 90975627 – petter.olsen@fibernett.net              

Anne Berit Schaug     Tlf 92048654 – anneschaug@gmail.com

Kine Asklien                Tlf 91652584 – kineha@hotmail.com

Varamedlemmer :

Mona Scaug                  Tlf: 41386115mona.schau@infotjenester.no           Kai Auby-Leren            Tlf: 99002670 – leren.kai@gmail.com

 

Daglig Leder: Cecilie Lundgreen

Tlf: 93457500 – post@borregaardgk.no og cecilie.lundgreen@gmail.com

 

Komiteledere:

Damekomite:   

Astrid Lunåshaug         Tlf: 41204860 – astlun@ostfoldfk.no

Turnerings komite: 

Per Thomas Hansen     Tlf: 95060335 – ph@golfbox.no

Senior komite:        

Kjell Asklien                 Tlf: 91591170 – kjell@asklien.no

Bane komite:          

Finn Johansen             Tlf: 91824424 – finn.johansen@getmail.no

Junior komite: 

Jenter:                       

Anneth Fjærvik:           Tlf: 99507869 – alfsonerud@gmail.com

Gutter:                     

Espen Kristiansen          Tlf: 99259489 – espenkristiansen@hotmail.com  

Markeds komite: 

Cecilie Lundgreen             Tlf: 93457500 – post@borregaardgk.no

 

Valgkomite:

Geir Ødmann Andersen                 Tlf: 95020586 – geirroa@live.no

Stig Worren                                      Tlf: 91353123 – stig.worren@gmail.com

Lise-Gro Ramdahl                            Tlf: 41547003 – lgk1@vinmonopolet.no