Golfbane: åpen, Driving range: åpen

Styret og komiteer

Styret og verv i 2020:

Verv: Navn: E-mail: Mobil:
Styreleder Harald Sando sandoharald@gmail.com 41232246
Nestleder Knut ‘Patrick’ Rustan rustanknut@gmail.com 40606004
Styremedl. Lise-Gro Ramdahl lgk1@vinmonoploet.no 41547003
Styremedl. Åsta Grøtvedt asta.grotvedt@ombe.no 98402812
Styremedl. Erik Gressløs erik@moss-havn.no 90614839
Varamedlem Kai Auby-Leren leren.kai@gmail.com 99002670
Varamedlem Espen Henriksen espen.henriksen@dahles-auto.no 41409491
Kontrollutvalg Ann Kristin S. Hansen akhanse@getmail.no 47378669
Kontrollutvalg Morten Warli la-waar@online.no 98257065
Klubbsekretær/Pro Cecilie Lundgreen Cecilie.lundgreen@gmail.com

post@borregaardgk.no

93457500

 

Komiteer:
Verv: Navn: E-mail: Mobil
Turneringskomite Jon Stokstad Jon.Stokstad@simployer.com 90821222
Banekomite Finn Johansen finn.johansen@getmail.no 91824424
Damekomite Bente Ljungberg ljungbergbente@gmail.com 40412471
Seniorkomite Kjell Asklien kjell@asklien.no 91591170
Valgkomite
Valgkomite Anita Dahl anita.daho@gmail.com 48323665
Valgkomite Per Thomas Hansen perthans@gmail.com 95060335