Golfbane: Stengt Driving range: Stengt

Styret og komiteer

Styret og verv i 2023:

 

Verv: Navn: E-mail: Mobil:
Styreleder Harald Sando sandoharald@gmail.com 41232246
Nestleder Knut ‘Patrick’ Rustan knut.rustan@simployer.com 40606004
Styremedlem Lise-Gro Ramdahl lgk1@vinmonopolet.no 41547003
Styremedlem Åsta Grøtvedt asta.grotvedt@ombe.no 98402812
Styremedlem Erik Gressløs erik@moss-havn.no 90614839
       
Varamedlem Kai Auby-Leren leren.kai@gmail.com 99002670
Varamedlem Espen Henriksen espen.henriksen@dahles-auto.no 41409491
       
Kontrollutvalg Bente Ljungberg ljungbergbente@gmail.com 40412471
Kontrollutvalg Laila Andersen laiand2@online.no 91144595
Kontrollutvalg (vara) Bjørn Jensen bjo-ojen@online.no 90022871
       
Klubbsekretær Cecilie Lundgreen Cecilie.lundgreen@gmail.com

post@borregaardgk.no

93457500
Regnskapsfører Gjøril J. Solberg gjoril@hhg.no 93400819

 

Komiteer:  
Verv: Navn: E-mail: Mobil
Turneringskomite Jon Stokstad Stokstadjs@4human.no 90821222
Banekomite Finn Johansen finn.johansen@getmail.no 91824424
Damekomite Bente Ljungberg ljungbergbente@gmail.com 40412471
Seniorkomite Kjell Asklien kjell@asklien.no 91591170
Juniorkomite Hans Petter Jenseg hp.jenseg@gmail.com 48068854
Valgkomite Astrid Lunåshaug astrid.lunashaug@wemail.no 41204860
Valgkomite Anita Dahl Anita.dahl@gmail.com 48323665
Valgkomite Bjørn Freddy Bekkerud bjorn.bekkerud@bring.com 48107110