Golfbane: Åpen Driving range: Åpen med selvplukk

Styret og komiteer

Styret og verv i 2024:

Styret

Leder Espen Henriksen espen.henriksen@dahles-auto.no
Nestleder Knut «Patrick» Rustan Knut.Rustan@simployer.com
Styremedlem Bjørn Jensen bjo-ojen@online.no
Styremedlem Åsta Grøtvedt asta.grotvedt@ombe.no
Styremedlem Lise-Gro Ramdahl lise-gro.ramdahl@vinmonopolet.no
Varamedlem Sten Johnsen svi-jo@online.no
Varamedlem Tone Bekkerud tone.bekkerud@gmail.com

Komiteer

Turneringskomite Astrid Lunåshaug astrid.lunashaug@wemail.no
Kine Asklien kine@asklien.no
Hans-Jørgen Mathisen hjmathisen@gmail.com
HCP-komite Astrid Lunåshaug astrid.lunashaug@wemail.no
Banekomite Harald Sando sandoharald@gmail.com
Damekomite Marit Asklien marit@asklien.no
Seniorkomite Kjell Asklien kjell@asklien.no
Juniorkomite Hans Petter Jenseg hp.jenseg@gmail.com
Markedskomite

Kontrollutvalg

Bente Ljungberg (revisor) bente.ljungberg@ove-skaar.no
Erik Gressløs erik@moss-havn.no
Laila Andersen (vara revisor) laiand2@online.no

Valgkomite

Anita Dahl anita.dahl@hotmail.com
Bjørn Freddy Bekkerud bjorn.bekkerud@bring.com